IES Team Members

James Burch PI SwRI jburch@swri.edu
Raymond Goldstein Co-I and Project Manager SwRI rgoldstein@swri.edu
Craig Pollock Co-I SwRI cpollock@swri.edu
Thomas Cravens Co-I University of Kansas cravens@ku.edu
David Young Co-I SwRI dyoung@swri.edu
David Winningham Co-I SwRI dwinningham@swri.edu
John Hanley Software and Operations Engineer SwRI jhanley@swri.edu
Jillian Redfern Operations Engineer SwRI jredfern@swri.edu
Charles Zinsmeyer Software Engineer SwRI czinsmeyer@swri.edu
Rob Thorpe Ground Systems Lead Programmer SwRI rthorpe@swri.edu
Allen Fouty Software Engineer SwRI afouty@swri.edu
Heather Dornbusch Software Engineer, Webmaster SwRI hdornbusch@swri.edu